Directory

Address Book Directory

 

General Contact    
Contact Phone Email
Customer Service 770.963.2414 info@lawrencevillga.org
Utilities After Hours 770.339.2410  
Municipal Court 770.963.3288  
     
Mayor & Council    
Contact  Phone Email
Judy Jordan Johnson, Mayor 678.407.6576 judyjordan.johnson@lawrencevillegaweb.org
Bob Clark, Council 770.963.6270 bob.clark@lawrencevillega.org
Tony Powell, Council 770.363.6715 tony.powell@lawrencevillega.org
Keith Roche, Council 770.963.6006 keith.roche@lawrencevillega.org
David Still, Council 404.861.1180 david.still@lawrencevillega.org
Chuck Warbington, P.E., City Manager 678.407.6577 chuck.warbington@lawrencevillega.org
Karen Pierce, City Clerk 678.407.6389 karen.pierce@lawrencevillegaweb.org
     
City Utilities Maintenance    
Contact Phone Email
Electric Department 770.963.9834 electricity@lawrencevillega.org
Gas Department 770.963.3332 gas@lawrencevillega.org
Sanitation Department 770.277.7452 sanitation@lawrenceville.org
Latham Home Sanitation Recycling 770.554.0455  
Storm Water Department 770.277.7532 stormwater@lawrencevillega.org
Water Department 678.824.6503 water@lawrencevillega.org
Call Before You Dig 811 1.800.282.7411  
     
Planning & Zoning    
Contact Phone Email
Planning & Zoning  678.407.6583 planning@lawrencevillega.org
Engineering Department  770.277.7532 engineering@lawrencevillega.org
     
Boards & Commissions    
Contact Phone Email
Board of Zoning Appeals   zoningappeals@lawrencevillega.org
Downtown Architectural Review Board   darb@lawrencevillega.org
Lawrenceville Development Association   lda@lawrencevillega.org
Lawrenceville Downtown Development Association   ldda@lawrencevillega.org
Lawrenceville Housing Authority   info@lawrencevilleha.org
Planning & Zoning Board   planning@lawrencevillega.org
     
Public Safety    
Contact Phone Email
Lawrenceville Police Department - Emergency 911  
Lawrenceville Police Department - Non-Emergency 770.963.2443  
Gwinnett County Fire Department 911  
Gwinnett County EMS

911 

 
Georgia Poison Control - Emergency

1.800.222.1222 404.616.9000

 
Georgia Poison Control - Non-Emergency 404.230.8989  
Georgia Poison Control - Emergency Teletype for the Deaf and Hearing Impaired 404.616.9287   
Gwinnett County Animal Control 770.339.3200  

 

Quick Links City Resources
Living In The City

A-Z Index

 

Alcohol Permits
Architectural Review Application
Board of Zoning Appeals
Budgets
Building Permits
Business Applications
City Council
City Council Goal
Clean Water Campaign
Close Business
Colleges & Universities
Customer Service
Development Ordinances
Development Permits
Directions
Directory
Distilled Spirits Excise Tax Form
Downtown Architectural Review Board
Downtown Development Authority

Elections & Voting
Electric Department
Employment
Engineering Department
Gas Department
General Code of Ordinances
Georgia Poison Control
Gwinnett County Fire Department
Gwinnett Clean & Beautiful
Gwinnett County Animal Control
Gwinnett County EMS
Gwinnett County Extension Service
Gwinnett County Government
Gwinnett County Public Library
Gwinnett County Public Schools
History
How Do I
Lawrenceville Development Authority
Lawrenceville Housing Authority
Lawrenceville Police Department
Licenses & Permits
Master Plans
Mayor
Municipal Court
North GA Water Planning District
Planning & Zoning Commission
Public Parking
Public Safety
Renew Business
Rezoning Application
Rhodes Jordan Park
Sanitation Department
Schools, Private
Schools, Public
Sign Permit
Special Use Application
Start Business
Stormwater Applications
Stormwater Department
Stormwater Design Manual
Survey Control Points
Taxes
Things To Do
   - Visitors
   - Residents
   - Students
Utilities
Variance Application
Videos
Vision Statement
Water Department
Zoning Complaint
Zoning Ordinances

 E-Verify ID # 138972
Date of Authorization 07/24/08

Legal Disclaimer  •  Privacy Policy  •  News  •  Site Map  •  Secure Area

Copyright © 2017 City of Lawrenceville. All rights reserved.

Gwinnett Municipal Association