Mayor & City Council

The City of Lawrenceville is governed by a council-manager form of government.  The City Council determines the city policies, and the City Manager is then responsible for city operations and execution of the set policies. The City Council consists of a Mayor and four Council Members. All Council Members are elected at-large for four year terms.

City of Lawrenceville Mayor David Still

David Still
Term of Office: 2024-2027
Phone: 678-407-6576
Email David Still  
View David Still's Biography (PDF)

Bruce Johnson

Bruce Johnson
Post 1
Term of Office: 2024-2027
Email Bruce Johnson
View Bruce Johnson's Biography (PDF)

Lawrenceville City Council Victoria Jones

Victoria Jones
Post 2 
Term of Office: 2024-2027
Email Victoria Jones
View Victoria Jones's Biography (PDF)

Lawrenceville City Council Austin Thompson

Austin Thompson
Post 3
Term of Office: 2022-2025
Email Austin Thompson
View Austin Thompson's Biography (PDF)

Marlene Taylor-Crawford

Marlene Taylor-Crawford
Mayor Pro Tem
Post 4
Term of Office: 2022-2025
Email Marlene Taylor-Crawford
View Marlene Taylor-Crawford's Biography (PDF)