Hooper-Renwick Legacy Preservation Committee


Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6pm in the GwMA Large Conference Room on the third level of City Hall.


Theresa Bailey, Chair
Constance Brown
Ronald Dunnigan
Gary Glenn
Rory Johnson
Greg Lott
John Maxey
Joyce Moore
Rubye Neal
Vivian Summerour-Daniel
Gwendolyn Brown Taylor
Diedra Williams