Aurora Theatre Board of Directors


The Aurora Theatre Board of Directors (ATBD) is not a City board and appointments are expected to follow any requirements to be a member of the Aurora board (such as minimum donations and attendance). Two official representatives as chosen by the Council shall be a voting member of the Board of Directors of the Aurora Theatre, one from staff and one from the elected body.  In addition, during the same term, City Council will designate two additional voting members from the community to the board for the purpose of representing the interests of the citizens in the operations of the Complex. The two appointed members shall meet all requirements for membership to the Board of Directors. 


  • Once per month
  • Time & Date: as announced

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following their approval.
View most recent Agendas & Minutes


PostMemberTerm Expires
Staff MemberChuck WarbingtonJune 30, 2024
Elected OfficialBruce JohnsonJune 30, 2024
Citizen at LargeValerie ClarkJune 30, 2024
Citizen at LargeGene ByceJune 30, 2024

View additional Aurora Theatre Board of Directors